AOPA Air Safety Foundation "Flight Assist Commendations"

AOPA ASF Flight Assist Commendations, awarded to a select number of Archie League nominees that demonstrated exceptional service to general aviation in 2008, were presented by AOPA ASF President Bruce Landsberg on March 3, 2009 during the Archie League Medal of Safety Award banquet. 

Recipients of the ASF Flight Assist Commendations:

Dean Pesato, Cleveland Center

Brent Evans, Knoxville McGhee Tyson

Jason Hughes, Los Angeles Center

Mark Duncan, Roanoke

Mike Naiman, Denver Center

William DeBolt, Dallas/Fort Worth TRACON

Click Here
 to go back to the main Communicating for Safety page.