Archie League Award Winners

Alaskan Region

John Brown, Fairbanks Air Traffic Control Tower

Central Region

David Brown, St. Louis TRACON  

Jack Bowers, St. Louis TRACON

Eastern Region

Christopher Foust, Baltimore/Washington Air Traffic Control Tower 

Great Lakes Region

Patrick Eberhart, Detroit TRACON

James Kmetz, Terre Haute Air Traffic Control Tower

New England Region

Steve Walsh, Burlington (Vt.) Air Traffic Control Tower

Northwest Mountain Region

Lee Wheeler, Salt Lake City Center

Southern Region

David Rivero, Miami Center

Southwest Region

Paul Hiel, Oklahoma City Air Traffic Control Tower

Western Pacific Region

Bill Jacobs, Southern California TRACON

Bruce Snoddy, Southern California TRACON

Click Here to go back to the main Communicating for Safety page.