Represented Members

NATCA represents a variety of bargaining units, from Air Traffic Control to Engineers and Architects. These bargaining units consist of members split up over 10 different regions, nine of which correspond to the geographic boundaries set by the FAA and deal primarily with air traffic related personnel. The regions are Alaskan, Central, Eastern, Great Lakes, New England, Northwest Mountain, Southern, Southwest, Western Pacific, and Region X. Region X, unlike the others, is nationwide in scope and encompasses the Union's other represented bargaining units such as Engineers and Architects, Aerospace Medicine and more.

NEW! For additional information, view our Who is NATCA? brochure.